Upcoming Events

2018 Board of Directors

Nancy Bigley
Board Chair & Chair, Education Committee
Oregon Medical Group
Clinic Manager
Charlie Kimball
Treasurer & Chair, Finance Committee
Patrick Melendy
Michael Eyster
Past Chair & Chair, Economic Development Committee
Bob Fondren
Executive Committee & Chair, Government Issues Committee
Springfield Utility Board
Finance Director
Kristi Kernutt
Executive Committee & Chair, Gateway Development Committee
PacificSource Health Plans
General Counsel
Avril Watt
Co-Chair, Education Committee
Johnson Crushers International, Inc.
Human Resources Manager
Brenda Hansen
Horace Mann Insurance
Bruce Smolnisky
Corin Simonsen
Comcast Business
Enterprise Sales Executive
Cosette Rees
Lane Transit District
Accessible & Customer Service Manager
Dean Huber
Gino Grimaldi
Jason Stubbs
Oregon Insurance Company LLC
Principal Broker
Liz Dahlager
InnSight Hotel Management Group
Vice President Sales& Marketing
Margaret Hamilton
Mark Molina
Kent Witham Air Inc.
Operations Manager/Residential Sales
Matt Roberts
University of Oregon
Senior Director of Community Relations
Michael Wargo
Nick Nelson
Chair, Membership Committee
Steve Roth
Sue Slaughter-Nichols
Tab Davis
Co-Chair, Greeters Committee
Vonnie Mikkelsen